•  

    BOYS' TENNIS

    Head Coach: Brian Ford

    Tennis

    2020 Schedule 

    Date Opponent Time  Dismissal Time

    Tuesday, Feb. 25 @ Ventura 3:00 pm 1:30 pm

    Thursday, Feb. 27 vs Nordhoff 3:15 pm 2:15 pm

    Tuesday, March 3 vs Simi 3:00 pm 2:00 pm

    Tuesday, March 10 vs DeToledo 3:30 pm 2:45 pm

    Wednesday, March 11 @ Carpinteria 3:30 pm 1:45 pm

    Thursday, March 12 vs OVS 4:00 pm N/A

    Tuesday, March 17 vs Foothill Tech* 3:30 pm 2:30 pm

    Thursday, March 19 vs OVS 4:00 pm N/A

    Tuesday, March 24 @ Bishop Diego* 3:30 pm 1:45 pm

    Thursday, March 26 vs Santa Clara* 3:30 pm 2:45 pm

    Tuesday, March 31 vs Thacher* 4:00 pm N/A

    Tuesday, April 7 @ Cate* 3:30 pm 1:45 pm

    Monday, April 20 @ St. Bonaventure* 3:30 pm   1:45 pm

    Tuesday, April 21 vs Laguna Blanca* 4:00 pm N/A

    * League matches

    Bold, home matches

    Roster

    FORMAL NAME
    Celik; Kutay
    Hubbell; Samuel
    Kelly; Robert
    Moga; Roman
    Montecino; Tristan
    Mouderres; Kadin
    Mykhailenko; Mykyta
    Quest; Timothy
    Tian; Shucheng (Jack)
    Tjahjadi; Jonathan
    Valtierra; Juan Sebasti
    Zamora; Adrian